Departments / Cells / Units

Mr. S.M.A. Rashid

Executive Director

Training :

Syed Waliul Islam

Head of Training

E-mail : wali@ngof.org

Finance & Accounts :

Paul D' Costa

Head of Finance & Accounts

E-mail : paul@ngof.org

Research, Monitoring & Evaluation :

Ahasan Habib

Head of Research, M & E

E-mail : ahasan@ngof.org

Programme Operation :

Engr. Md.Toriqul Islam

Head of Programme Operation

E-mail : toriqul@ngof.org

Human Resources & Administration :

Iqbal Rabbani

Head of HR & Admin

E-mail : iqbal@ngof.org, hr@ngof.org

Environment & Water Quality Management :

S M Shahidullah

Head of Environment & Water Quality Management

E-mail : shahidullah@ngof.org

Development Communication :

Waresul Haque

Manager, Development Communication

E-mail : waresul@ngof.org

Internal Audit :

Injamamaul Haque Ayon

Manager, Internal Audit & Financial Monitoring

E-mail : ayon.audit@ngof.org

Resource Mobilization :

Md.Saiful Islam Sarker

Head of Resource Mobilization

E-mail : saiful@ngof.org

Research, Monitoring & Evaluation :

S. M. Salim Akter

Manager, Research, M & E

E-mail : salim@ngof.org

Project - Integrity Management in WASAs in BD

Kazi Monir Mosharof

Project Focal Person, Integrity Management in WASAs in Bangladesh

E-mail : kazi.monir@ngof.org

Management Information System:

Kazi Tanvir Ahmed

Management Information System Officer

E-mail : tanvir@ngof.org

Logistics & Procurement :

M. K. Anam

Logistics & Procurement Officer

E-mail : anam@ngof.org