Region

   Contact Person

Street Address

Phone

Email

District Covergae

Barishal
Md.Mostafa Kamal (RTC Officer)

NGO Forum Regional Office, 210, C&B Road North Sagardi (Near Upazila Parishad) Barishal-8200 Barishal-8200

  •   Tel: 64699 (0431), Mobile : 01713298523

barishal@ngof.org, ngofbarisal@gmail.com

Barishal, Barguna, Bhola, Patuakhali, Pirojpur, Jhalakathi

Bogura
Dr. Mohammad Rezwanul Karim (Regional Manager)

NGO Forum for Public Health (Previous Polli Biddyut Office Bhaban) Lichutola, Betgari, Banani, Bogura.

  •   Tel: 63290 (051), Mobile : 01712762855, 01713347056

bogura@ngof.org, ngofbog@gmail.com

Bogura, Joypurhat, Naogaon, Sirajganj

Chattogram

NGO Forum Regional Office, House No.482, Road No.01, Block-B Chandgaon R/A, Chattogram-4212

  •   Tel: 670900 (031), Mobile :

chattogram@ngof.org, ngofctg@yahoo.com

Chattogram, Bandarban, Cox’sbazar, Khagrachari, Rangamati

Cumilla
Ms. Masuma Khanam (Regional Accountant)

NGO Forum Regional Office, Imroz Building House # 3, Section - 2, Housing More Cumilla Medical College Road, Cumilla-3500

  •   Tel: 68786 (081), Mobile : 01980380624

cumilla@ngof.org, ngofcom@yahoo.com

Cumilla, Chandpur, Laxmipur, Noakhali, Feni, Brahmmanbaria

Dhaka

4/6, Block-E, Lalmatia

  •   +880-2-58154273-4

ngof@bangla.net.bd

Dhaka, Manikganj, Gazipur, Munshiganj, Narayanganj, Narshingdi

Dinajpur
Md. Rashidul Haque  (Regional Manager)

NGO Forum Regional Office, Holding No.- 1744/8 Mirzapur (Bus Tarminal Road) Suihari, Dinajpur-5200

  •   Tel: 61113 (0531), Mobile : 01716434602, 01713341304

dinajpur@ngof.org, ngofdin@yahoo.com

Dinajpur, Nilphamari, Panchagar, Thakurgaon

Faridpur
Ms.Resma Akter (Regional Accountant)

NGO Forum Regional Office, Ramkrishna Mission Road (Beside Charkamlapur Primary School) Faridpur-7800

  •   Tel: 64685 (0631), Mobile :01754922119

faridpur@ngof.org, ngoforumfaridpur@yahoo.com

Faridpur, Madaripur, Shariatpur, Gopalganj, Rajbari

Jashore
Md. Monirul Islam  (Regional Manager)

NGO Forum Regional Office, Biman Bandar Road, Arabpur Jashore-7400

  •   Tel: 68831 (0421), Mobile : 01712382133

jashore@ngof.org, ngofjsr@yahoo.com

Jashore, Jhenaidah, Narail, Magura, Meherpur, Kushtia, Chuadanga

Khulna
G.K.M Lutfar Rahim  (Regional Manager)

NGO Forum Regional Office, House No.165, Road. No.11 Sonadanga R/A, Khulna-9100

  •   Tel: 720249 (041), Mobile : 01711131152, 01713340789

Khulna@ngof.org, ngofkhulna@yahoo.com

Khulna, Bagerhat, Shatkhira

Mymensingh
Md. Rainul Hoque  (RTC Officer)

NGO Forum Regional Office, Shainpukur Garden, 309/25 Sughandha Residential Area Maskanda, Mymensingh-2200

  •   Tel: 67216 (091), Mob : 01724864726, 01713349778

mymensingh@ngof.org, ngofmyn@gmail.com

Mymensingh, Kishoreganj, Netrokona

Rajshahi
Md. Rabiul Haque  (Regional Manager)

NGO Forum Regional Office, 316, Kazihata (Near Bangladesh Betar & Mission Hospital) Rajshahi-6000

  •   Tel: 773523 (0721), Mobile : 01714693266, 01713348306

rajshahi@ngof.org, ngofraj_04@yahoo.com

Pabna, Natore, Rajshahi, Chapainawabganj

Rangpur
Shah Md. Ahsan Habib  (Regional Manager)

NGO Forum Regional Office, Holding No. 671, Road No. 18, R.K. Road Rangpur-5400

  •   Tel: 64456 (0521), Mob : 01750044599, 01713345265

rangpur@ngof.org, ngofrang87@gmail.com

Rangpur, Kurigram, Gaibandha, Lalmonirhat

Sylhet
Khandoker Mosiur Rahman  (Regional Manager)

NGO Forum Regional Office, House No. 41, Road No. 14, Block - B Shahjalal Upashahar, Sylhet - 3100

  •   Tel: 727725 (0821), Mob : 01713469724

sylhet@ngof.org, ngofsylh@yahoo.com

Sylhet, Habiganj, Sunamganj, Mouvibazar

Tangail
S M Shamim Al Mamun  (RTC Officer)

NGO Forum Regional Office, Aziz Mazeda Tower Kumudini College Gate, Biswash Betka Tangail - 1900

  •   Tel: 0921-51539, Mob : 01713392312, 01716544818

tangail@ngof.org, ngoftg@yahoo.com

Tangail, Sherpur, Jamalpur